Слайдер «О компании»

Confitrade is the undisputed leader in the confectionery segment with a toy. Our mission: to help bring dreams to life, to give more bright and joyful moments to our consumers - children and their parents.

We are leaders because:

  • we have 15 years of successful experience in the market of children's joy and parental calm;
  • we have our own production with the latest high-tech equipment;
  • we use only natural ingredients in the composition of food products, and also add vitamins or natural juice to most of our sweets;
  • we develop the line "Healthy products". We are the first in the market of licensed sweets for children who began to pay attention to the development of this area: hematogen, ascorbic, cocoa, glucose and jelly beans with vitamins;
  • we control quality at the highest level at all stages of production (products are manufactured according to world-wide food safety management systems: ISO-22000, ISO-9000, HACCP, BRC, WCA, etc.). All our toy collections have received EN 71 certificates, and the marmalade has a Halal Certificate and a Kosher Certificate;
  • our distribution system is the largest in Russia - we cooperate with the best companies in all regions from Kaliningrad to Kamchatka, we have contracts with most national and regional networks, our own online store will deliver the order anywhere in the world.

Today, our products are known and loved not only in Russia and the CIS, but also in the EU countries, Southeast Asia, Canada and the USA.

The largest copyright holders in the children's industry, such as Disney, Nickelodeon, Rovio, Hasbro, Mattel, etc., trust their most popular licenses.

Слайдер «О компании»

«Конфитрейд» – безусловный лидер сегмента кондитерских изделий с игрушкой. Наша миссия: помочь воплотить мечты в жизнь, подарить больше ярких и радостных моментов нашим потребителям - детям и их родителям.

Мы лидеры потому, что:

  • имеем 15-летний опыт успешной работы на рынке детской радости и родительского спокойствия;
  • имеем собственное производство с новейшим высокотехнологичным оборудованием;
  • используем только натуральные ингредиенты в составе пищевых продуктов, а также добавляем витамины или натуральный сок в большинство наших сладостей;
  • развиваем линейки «Полезные для здоровья продукты». Мы первые на рынке лицензионных сладостей для детей, кто стал уделять внимание развитию этого направления: гематоген, аскорбинка, какао, глюкоза и драже с витаминами;
  • контролируем качество на самом высоком уровне на всех этапах производства (продукты производятся по мировым системам менеджмента безопасности пищевой продукции: ISO-22000, ISO-9000, HACCP, BRC, WCA и др.). На все коллекции наших игрушек получены сертификаты EN 71, а мармелад имеет Halal Certificate и Kosher Certificate;
  • наша система дистрибуции крупнейшая в России — мы сотрудничаем с лучшими компаниями во всех регионах от Калининграда до Камчатки, имеем контракты с большинством национальных и региональных сетей, наш собственный интернет-магазин доставит заказ в любую точку мира.

Сегодня нашу продукцию знают и любят не только в России и СНГ, но и в странах ЕС, Юго-Восточной Азии, Канады и США.

Нам доверяют свои популярнейшие лицензии крупнейшие правообладатели в детской индустрии, такие как: Disney, Nickelodeon, Rovio, Hasbro, Mattel и др.