Quality

QUALITY

All sweetboxes are manufactured on modern equipment from high-quality raw materials that meet international quality standards.
SWEETBOX IS THIS:

SAFETY FOR THE CHILD’S HEALTH. The toys are made of environmentally friendly material, the production uses pure raw materials, without harmful and toxic substances (NON TOXIC); All toys without odors, will not cause allergic reactions in children

HIGH STRENGTH. Toys are made of high-strength plastic, which means that they are less susceptible to deformation and will last longer when playing


COMPLIANCE WITH SANITARY NORMS. Toys and sweets are packed in sealed bags that maintain quality; the confectionery attachment does not touch the toy and is immediately ready for use

USEFULNESS OF CONFECTIONERY INVESTMENTS. In the production of fruit marmalade and pastilles 100% natural juice (without dyes and sweeteners) is used, which is useful for a growing children’s organism

Each bag with a toy, marmalade and creative leaflet is carefully placed in a bright durable box with a vandal-proof sticker, which will be safely stored until it is presented to its owner.


ABOUT SWEETBOX MANUFACTURING

All products are made on its own site. Its area is about 900 sq.m., and this is almost the size of an entire airfield! Experts monitor each stage of production to minimize the likelihood of marriage. Products are manufactured using a patented security management system.

All candybox attachments are produced in accordance with generally accepted international quality certificates: ISO 22000, ISO-9000, HACCP, BRC, WCA, and toys — in accordance with the EN 71 quality certificate.

In addition, independent tests are carried out in European laboratories to check the quality of the sweetbox. Our own specialized department controls the quality of raw materials and every stage of production with the help of our manufacturers, who have improved and implemented a process monitoring system. After sales, the department continues to maintain and collect quality information, carefully tracking and working through all requests from customers.

Качество

КАЧЕСТВО

Все свитбоксы производятся на современном оборудовании из качественного сырья, соответствующего мировым стандартам качества.
SWEETBOX – ЭТО:

         БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ДЛЯ ЗДОРОВЬЯ РЕБЁНКА. Игрушки изготавливаются из экологически безопасного материала, в производстве используется чистое сырье, без вредных и токсических веществ (NON TOXIC); все игрушки без посторонних запахов, не вызовут аллергических реакций у детей

         ВЫСОКИЙ УРОВЕНЬ ПРОЧНОСТИ. Игрушки сделаны из высокопрочного пластика, а это значит, что они менее подвержены деформации и будут дольше сохраняться при игре
  
        СООТВЕТСТВИЕ САНИТАРНЫМ НОРМАМ. Игрушки и сладости упакованы в герметичные пакетики, сохраняющие качество; кондитерское вложение не соприкасается с игрушкой и сразу готово к употреблению

         ПОЛЕЗНОСТЬ КОНДИТЕРСКИХ ВЛОЖЕНИЙ. В производстве фруктового мармелада и пастилок используется 100% натуральный сок (без красителей и подсластителей), полезный для растущего детского организма

Каждый пакетик с игрушкой, мармеладом и творческим лифлетом бережно укладывается в яркую прочную коробочку с антивандальным стикером, где будет надёжно храниться до момента вручения своему обладателю.


О ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕ SWEETBOX

Вся продукция изготавливается на собственной площадке. Её площадь около 900 кв.м., а это по размерам почти целый аэродром! Специалисты отслеживают каждый этап производства, чтобы минимизировать вероятность брака. Продукция изготавливается по запатентованной системе менеджмента безопасности.

Все кондитерские вложения свитбокс производят в соответствии с общепринятыми мировыми сертификатами качества: ISO 22000, ISO-9000, HACCP, BRC, WCA, а игрушки - в соответствии с сертификатом качества EN 71.

Для проверки качества свитбоксов дополнительно проводятся независимые тесты в лабораториях Европы.

Собственный специализированный Отдел контролирует качество сырья и каждый этап производства с помощью наших производителей, которые усовершенствовали и внедрили систему наблюдения за технологическими процессами. После реализации продукции Отдел продолжает сопровождение и собирает информацию о качестве, тщательно отслеживая и прорабатывая все запросы от покупателей.