About SWEETBOX

About SWEETBOX

Every child loves gifts. Especially if they are a surprise, contain some kind of mystery or intrigue. SweetBox is a pleasant surprise for children, inside of which there is a large flock or plastic collectible toy in the form of a favorite character and a tasty, useful sweetness (chewy marmalades with natural juice or fruit pastilles). The bright box with your favorite character and delicious sweetness will surely please your child and his parents.

UNIVERSAL GIFT

The SweetBox box is a versatile and enjoyable gift for holidays, celebrations, which can also be used as a daily encouragement for a child. A large toy in the form of a favorite character and delicious sweetness will give pleasant moments. You will not have to think about subsequent gifts, as you will certainly want to help your child collect the entire collection of high-quality toys. We work closely with global children's brands that produce cartoons, cartoons, mobile games that children like. Based on many famous cartoons, SweetBox collections have been released. Knowing what characters your child admires, you can easily give him a pleasant meeting with your favorite characters.

ABOUT COLLECTIONS

In the collections of SweetBox from 6 to 10 characters. By purchasing a whole block, you are guaranteed to become the owner of the entire collection of toys.

The SweetBox collections are original, they are protected by patents and copyright. Our own collections: “Fuzzies. Kittens "," Fluffies. Puppies ”,“ Pony ”,“ Girlfriend ”,“ Pups ”,“ Fairies ”,“ Dragons ”,“ Animals ”have already gained fans not only in Russia, but throughout the world.

Among the heroes of the universe SweetBox are many famous characters from popular animated cartoons that children love very much: “Cold Heart”, “Cars”, “Zveropolis”, “Trolls”, Angry Birds and many others. Especially for girls, we have a collection of miniature Barbie dolls, Monster High, Disney princesses with their pets, the most friendly ponies on the planet - My Little Pony. For boys - Hot Wheels race car collections, models of famous tanks from World of Tanks, characters from the Star Wars saga, brave heroes from the Scheny Patrol and Robokar Poly cartoons. We cooperate with the creators of popular Russian cartoons: Smeshariki, Fixiki, Masha and the Bear, Adventures of Am Nyama, Winnie the Pooh and All-All-All, Mi-Mi-Bears.

SweetBox has more than 70 popular collections that can satisfy the most demanding customers.

О SWEETBOX

О SWEETBOX

Каждый ребёнок обожает подарки. Особенно, если они представляют собой сюрприз, содержат некую загадку или интригу. SweetBox – приятный сюрприз для детей, внутри которого большая флоковая или пластиковая коллекционная игрушка в виде любимого персонажа и вкусная, полезная сладость (жевательные мармеладки с натуральным соком или фруктовые пастилки). Яркая коробочка с любимым персонажем и вкусной сладостью обязательно понравится ребёнку и его родителям

УНИВЕРСАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДАРОК

Коробочка SweetBox – универсальный и приятный презент к праздникам, торжествам, который также можно использовать в качестве ежедневного поощрения для ребёнка. Большая игрушка в виде любимого персонажа и вкусная сладость подарят приятные моменты. Вам не придётся задумываться о последующих подарках, так как непременно захочется помочь ребёнку собрать всю коллекцию качественных игрушек. Мы тесно сотрудничаем с мировыми детскими брендами, выпускающими мультфильмы, мультсериалы, мобильные игры, которые нравятся детям. По мотивам многих знаменитых мультфильмов выпущены коллекции SweetBox. Зная, какими персонажами восхищается ваш ребёнок, вы легко сможете подарить ему приятную встречу с любимыми героями.

О КОЛЛЕКЦИЯХ

В коллекциях SweetBox от 6 до 10 персонажей. Приобретая целый блок, вы гарантированно становитесь обладателем всей коллекции игрушек.

Коллекции SweetBox оригинальны, они защищены патентами и авторским правом. Наши собственные коллекции: «Пушистики. Котята», «Пушистики. Щенята», «Пони», «Подружка», «Пупсы», «Феи», «Драконы», «Зверята» уже обрели поклонников не только в России, но и по всему миру.  

Среди героев вселенной SweetBox множество знаменитых персонажей из популярных анимационных мультфильмов, которые очень любят дети: «Холодное Сердце», «Тачки», «Зверополис», «Тролли», Angry Birds и многие другие. Специально для девочек у нас представлены коллекции миниатюрных куколок Барби, Monster High, принцессы Disney со своими питомцами, самые дружные пони на планете - My Little Pony. Для мальчиков – коллекции гоночных машинок Hot Wheels, модели знаменитых танков из игры World of Tanks, персонажи саги «Звёздные Войны», отважные герои мультсериалов «Щенячий Патруль» и «Робокар Поли». Мы сотрудничаем с создателями популярных российских мультфильмов: «Смешарики», «Фиксики», «Маша и Медведь», «Приключения Ам-Няма», «Винни-Пух и все-все-все», «Ми-Ми-Мишки».

В SweetBox представлено более 70 популярных коллекций, способных удовлетворить запросы самого взыскательного покупателя.