Angry Birds Movie

All collections
The Sweetbox collection is themed on the popular cartoon “The Angry Birds Movie”. Meet the main characters of the famous fight between birds and pigs: hot-tempered Red, a speed storm - canary Chuck, friendly Matilda, explosive Bomb, legend of the bird flock - Mighty Eagle and silly pushy pigs. There are 8 toys in the collection. 6 birds covered with fiber flock - soft, velvet and nice on the touch. In each Sweetbox you will find tasty jelly with natural fruit juice, a leaflet with the description of the character and a big toy. Find out why the birds are so angry, collect them all!

Bomb
Antilles Bullfinch
He is friendly but very explosive that is why he was called Bomb. He is the only one diagnosed with variable hot temper. This is the reason for his explosions when he is excited or stressed. He loves having fun and eating ice-cream.
Green pigs
Pigs
Together with their leader, pigs love rolling in the mud and making a mess. They are not very brave but together they are capable of anything. They live near the birds and make their life a burden. The love goofing around, stealing eggs, laughing at others. They don’t like to be screamed at.
Green pigs
Pigs
Pigs like mud and mess. They live near the bird flock and make their life a burden. Ignorance is their key to happiness. The love goofing around and laughing at others. But they don’t like when somebody yells at them or tells what to do.
Matilda
Chicken
She is a pacifist. She believes that one day birds and pigs will live peacefully together. She is the leader of the temper management group. Her new students are Red, Chuck and Bomb who are constantly challenging her temper… She loves cooking, singing and gardening. She doesn’t like conflicts and fights.
Mighty Eagle
Bald eagle
Leader of the flock. He is the only bird who flies with the help of wings. Red thinks that the Eagle is an example of strength and courage. He loves telling stories, fighting with pigs, eating canned fish. He thinks he is the only wise bird.
Red
Red cardinal
The leader of the flock. He lives on the outskirts of the island because he is very hot-tempered. He is upset because he cannot calm his temper down. He visits classes of emotion control. He loves taking care of his flock and the future generations. He doesn’t like green pigs.
Red
Red cardinal
The leader of the flock. He lives on the outskirts of the island because he is very hot-tempered. He is upset because he cannot calm his temper down. He visits classes of emotion control. He loves taking care of his flock and the future generations. He doesn’t like green pigs.
Chuck
Kanary
A real speed storm! He thinks fast, speaks fast and moves also very fast. Chuck flies around the island at extremely high speed. He is always very busy but he finds time for his friends also. He likes being in the spotlight.

Angry Birds Movie

Все коллекции
Коллекция SweetВox по мотивам популярного мультфильма «Angry Birds в кино». Познакомьтесь с главными героями знаменитого противостояния птичек и свинок: вожак стаи – вспыльчивый Ред, гроза скорости – канарейка Чак, дружелюбная Матильда, вспыльчивый Бомб, легенда птичьей стаи - Могучий Орёл и дурашливые, настырные свинки.

В коллекции 8 игрушек. 6 фигурок птиц с флоковым покрытием – мягкие, как бархатные, приятные на ощупь. В каждом Sweetbox спрятан вкусный мармелад с натуральным фруктовым соком, лифлет с описанием персонажа, а также большая игрушка. Узнай, почему птицы такие сердитые, собери всю коллекцию.

Бомб
Антильский снегирь
Общительный, имеет взрывной характер, поэтому его так и прозвали. Он единственный, кому диагностировали расстройство переменной вспыльчивости. Это и есть причина его взрывов во время удивления или стресса. Очень любит веселиться и есть мороженое.
Зеленые свинки
Свиньи
Свинки во главе со своим лидером обожают валяться в грязи и устраивать беспорядок. Они не очень смелые, но вместе способны на многое. Живут рядом с птицами, всячески портя им жизнь.  Любят дурачиться, красть яйца, смеяться над другими. Не любят, когда на них кричат.
Зелёные свинки
Свиньи
Свинки обожают грязь и беспорядок. Обитают недалеко от птичьей стаи, чем портят пернатым жизнь. Невежество – ключ к их счастью.  Любят: дурачиться, смеяться над другими. Не любят: распоряжения и крики в их сторону.
Матильда
Курочка
Пацифистка. Верит в то, что однажды наступит мир со свиньями. Она - лидер группы управления гневом на острове. Её новые ученики – Ред, Чак и Бомб, постоянно проверяющие её стрессоустройчивость…  Любит готовить, петь и заниматься своим садом. Не любит: конфликты, драки.
Могучий Орёл
Белоголовый орлан
Легенда птичьей стаи. Единственный из птиц, кто летал, благодаря своим крыльям. Ред считает Орла примером силы и мужества. Любит: рассказывать истории, биться со свиньями, кушать консервы из сардин. Считает себя самым мудрым из птиц.
Ред
Красный кардинал
Вожак стаи. Живёт на окраине Птичьего острова, потому что очень вспыльчив.  Переживает, что не может усмирить свой гнев.  Посещает курсы контроля эмоций. Любит заботиться о своей стае и будущем потомстве. Не любит зелёных свиней.
Ред
Красный кардинал
Лидер птичьей стаи. Его дом находится на окраине Острова, отдельно от всех.  Честный, решительный, но очень вспыльчивый. Обожает заботиться о своей стае.  Не любит шумные компании.
Чак
Канарейка
Гроза скорости! Думает быстро, разговаривает быстро и передвигается тоже быстро. Чак мелькает по острову со скоростью молнии. Всегда очень занят, но найдёт время и для друзей.  Любит быть в центре внимания.
Другие коллекции