Collection to choose:
Gender:
Number of years:
Year of release:
Type of toys:
Clear all filters
Collection to choose:
Gender:
Number of years:
Year of release:
Type of toys:
 

ABOUT US

Confitrade is an unconditional leader of the market segment of confectionaries with toys. Our mission is to fulfil dreams, bring more bright and happy moments into the lives of our consumers: children and their parents.

We are leaders due to several reasons:

- we have 15 years of experience of successful work on the market of children’s happiness and parents’ tranquility;
- we have our own production site with the latest hi-tech equipment;
- we use only natural ingredients in our food items adding vitamins and natural juice in most of our sweets;
- our product portfolio includes Health Products. We are the first on the market of licensed sweets for children who paid attention to this area: hematogen, ascorbic acid, cocoa, glucose and  vitamin drops;
- we control the high quality of goods on all production stages (goods are produced according to world systems of food products security management: ISO-22000, ISO-9000, HACCP, BRC, WCA, etc.) All collections of toys have EN71 certificates and the jelly has the Halal Certificate and the Kosher Certificate.
 

Our distribution system is the largest in Russia - we cooperate with the best companies in all regions from Kaliningrad to Kamchatka, we have signed contracts with most of the national and regional networks, and thanks to our own internet shop orders can be delivered to any place in the world. Today our products are known and loved not only in Russia and the CIS but also in countries of the EU, Southeast Asia, Canada and the USA.

The largest copyright holders in the children’s industry such as Disney, Nickelodeon, Rovio, Hasbro, Mattel, etc. provides us with their popular licenses.

We are especially  proud of the toys of our own trademarks. Our own brand Sweetbox is not just a leader, it’s a trendmaker ib the segment of confectioneries with toys!

Sweetbox is a whole world in one box! In the box there is a big collector toy and tasty jelly with natural juice.

The toys in the boxes are not just large, they are also of high quality and are perfectly detailed. Most of the Sweetbox collector toys are covered with fiber flock.

There are from 6 to 10 characters in each collection. The whole collectectio can be easily gathered from one block.

Among the Sweetbox collections there are unique toy collections with patents and copyright: Ponies, Floofs, Friends, Beasties, Dragons as well as toys of the most popular cartoons: Disney (Frozen, Cars, Zootopia), famous Star Wars, Trolls, Barbie dolls, Hot Wheels race cars and the most favourite My Little Pony. Also Sweetbox cooperated with popular russian cartoons: Masha and the Bear, Smeshariki, Fixiki.

The characters of the collections open up the amazing world of toys, involve in the game and give joy and unforgettable emotions to children. Sweetbox has an army of fans. There are official groups in social networks like VKontakte, Facebook, Instagram, where consumers can learn about the new collections, exchange their toys and just chat with other Sweetbox fans or take part in competitions and win prizes.

In 2017 we launched a new Sweetbox entertainment channel on YouTube where consumers can watch fascinating unboxing. On the channel there also is unique video content where little consumers of Sweetbox riddle, joke and play with their favourite characters.

Also… Sweetbox has launched its new application in the form of augmented reality which opens up the secret life of the Floof pets. Do you want to know what the puppies are doing while their owners are not at home? Welcome to the world of augmented reality: 

http://sbox.club/mobileapp/pc.htm

 

 

Children all over the world enjoy and collect the Sweet box!

Тип коллекции:
Пол:
Возраст:
Год:
Вид игрушек:
сбросить все фильтры
Тип коллекции:
Пол:
Возраст:
Год:
Вид игрушек:
 

О SWEET BOX

«Конфитрейд» – безусловный лидер сегмента кондитерских изделий с игрушкой.
Наша миссия: помочь воплотить мечты в жизнь, подарить больше ярких и радостных моментов нашим потребителям - детям и их родителям.

Мы лидеры потому, что:

- имеем 15-летний опыт успешной работы на рынке детской радости и родительского спокойствия;
- имеем собственное производство с новейшим высокотехнологичным оборудованием;
- используем только натуральные ингредиенты в составе пищевых продуктов, а также добавляем витамины или натуральный сок в большинство наших сладостей;

- развиваем линейки «Полезные для здоровья продукты». Мы первые на рынке лицензионных сладостей для детей, кто стал уделять внимание развитию этого направления: гематоген, аскорбинка, какао, глюкоза и драже с витаминами;

- контролируем качество на самом высоком уровне на всех этапах производства (продукты производятся по мировым системам менеджмента безопасности пищевой продукции: ISO-22000, ISO-9000, HACCP, BRC, WCA и др.). На все коллекции наших игрушек получены сертификаты EN 71, а мармелад имеет Halal Certificate и Kosher Certificate;

- наша система дистрибуции крупнейшая в России — мы сотрудничаем с лучшими компаниями во всех регионах от Калининграда до Камчатки, имеем контракты с большинством национальных и региональных сетей, наш собственный интернет-магазин доставит заказ в любую точку мира.
Сегодня нашу продукцию знают и любят не только в России и СНГ, но и в странах ЕС, Юго-Восточной Азии, Канады и США.

Нам доверяют свои популярнейшие лицензии крупнейшие правообладатели в детской индустрии, такие как: Disney, Nickelodeon, Rovio, Hasbro, Mattel и др.

Мы гордимся тем, что у нас есть игрушки собственных торговых марок. Наш собственный бренд Sweet Box – не просто лидер, а законодатель трендов в категории игрушка с кондитерскими изделиями!
SweetBox — целый мир в одной коробочке! Большая коллекционная игрушка и вкусный мармелад с натуральным соком.

Игрушки в коробочках SweetBox не только большие по размеру, но также отличаются высоким качеством и прекрасной детализацией. Многие коллекционные игрушки Свитбокс имеют флоковое (бархатное) покрытие.

В коллекциях представлено от 6 до 10 персонажей. Из одного блока гарантированно можно собрать полную коллекцию.

В ассортименте Sweet Box есть как уникальные коллекции игрушек, которые имеют патенты и авторское право: «Пони», «Пушистики, «Подружка», «Зверята», «Драконы», так и игрушки из самых популярных в мире мультфильмов: Disney (Холодное Сердце, Тачки, Зверополис), знаменитые Звёздные Войны, Тролли, куклы Барби, гоночные машинки Hot Wheels, самые любимые My Little Pony. Также SweetBox сотрудничает с популярными в России мультфильмами: «Маша и Медведь», «Смешарики», «Фиксики».

Персонажи коллекций открывают удивительный мир игрушек, вовлекают в игру, дарят детям радость и незабываемые впечатления. У Sweet box уже появилось огромное число поклонников. Существуют официальные группы в социальных сетях: ВКонтакте, Facebook, Instagram, где можно узнать новости о новых коллекциях, обменять свои игрушки, просто пообщаться с другими фанатами Sweet box или поучаствовать в различных конкурсах и выиграть призы.
В 2017 году стартовал новый развлекательный канал Sweet box на You Tube, где можно посмотреть самые увлекательные распаковки. Также на канале постоянно появляется уникальный видеоконтент, в котором маленькие потребители sweet box загадывают загадки, шутят и играют с любимыми героями.

А ещё.. Sweet box запустил своё новое приложение в формате дополненной реальности, которое откроет для вас тайную жизнь домашних животных - Пушистиков. Хотите знать, чем заняты Щенята, пока хозяев нет дома? Тогда добро пожаловать в мир дополненной реальности:

  http://sbox.club/mobileapp/pc.html